OUR SERVICES


Your 360 solution to Hospitality Management

Management & Marketing strategies
for increasing revenue & market share in the tourism industry

Direction générale des hôtels

Après une évaluation approfondie de chaque hôtel, Mayor Hospitality Managementfournit une
large gamme de services adaptés et de propositions d'organisation détaillées, et aide
les propriétaires des hôtels à obtenirles résultats souhaités dans l’ industrie du tourisme, c’est-à-dire une augmentation des revenus grâce à une stratégie de pénétration du marché solide.

Lire La Suite

Gestion des operations

Mayor Hospitality Management peut procéder au recrutement, à la supervision et à l'évaluation des performances du directeur général, ou encore former et superviser la gestion existante de l'hôtel.

Lire La Suite

Organisation et contrôle des différents départements

Des recommandations de changement surgissent, ainsi que la formation du personnel local, qui reçoit une série de fichiers à remettre à la gestion de l'hôtel afin de vérifier que les procédures convenues sont observées et suivies, tout en appliquant une approche axée, visant à atteindre l'objectif financier mensuel/annuel de l'hôtel.

Lire La Suite

Contrôle des dépenses

Une équipe d’experts au sein de Mayor Hospitality Management surveille de manière intensive le processus de production de chaque hôtel, en contrôlant les horaires et les effectifs en fonction des besoins de l’hôtel. Enfin, les changements nécessaires à l'optimisation des résultats sont proposés, au coût le plus bas possible et au plus haut taux de satisfaction des clients.

Lire La Suite

Marketing et ventes

La conception et le développement d'une marque distincte et commercialisable constituent la pierre angulaire de toute la stratégie marketing. Mayor Hospitality Management utilise son expérience créative pour concevoir de nouveaux logos et marques ou pour améliorer l'efficacité des logos existants et des documents imprimés appartenant à l'hôtel, afin d'améliorer l'expérience du client et de lui laisser une marque durable.

Lire La Suite

Développement de nouveaux hôtels

L'expérience prouvée de Mayor Hospitality Management et sa grande expérience dans la création et le développement d'hôtels, apportent des solutions performantes pour la création de nouveaux hôtels, basés sur les désirs de chaque propriétaire d'un terrain ou d’un hôtel.

Lire La Suite

OUR HOTELS

OUR SERVICES


Your 360 solution to Hospitality Management

Management & Marketing strategies
for increasing revenue & market share in the tourism industry

GENERAL MANAGEMENT OF HOTELS

After conducting a thorough study of each hotel, Mayor Hospitality Management provides a broad range of customized services and comprehensive organization proposals, and help hotel owners achieve the desired results.

Read More

OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT

Mayor Hospitality Management can undertake the recruitment, supervision and performance evaluation of the General Manager, or alternatively, train and supervise the hotel’s existing management.

Read More

ORGANIZATION AND CONTROL OF INDIVIDUAL DEPARTMENTS

Recommendations of changes ensue, as well as training of the local staff who are given a series of files that are to be delivered to the hotel’s management for the purpose of checking that the agreed procedures are observed and followed, while applying a goal-oriented approach to achieving the hotel’s monthly/annual financial target.

Read More

EXPENDITURE CONTROLS

An expert team within Mayor Hospitality Management intensively monitors the production process of each hotel, controlling the timetables and staff levels in relation to hotel requirements. Finally, the necessary changes for the optimization of results are proposed, at the lowest possible cost and at the highest rate of guest satisfaction.

Read More

MARKETING AND SALES

The creation and up-keep of a distinct, marketable trademark is the cornerstone on which the entire marketing strategy is built. Mayor Hospitality Management uses its creative experience to improve the effectiveness of existing logos and printed material owned by the hotel in order to improve the guest’s experience and leave its lasting mark.

Read More

DEVELOPMENT OF NEW HOTELS

Enter a new era for your hotel.

Mayor Hospitality Management’s proven experience and a great track record in setting up and developing hotels, provides successful solutions for setting up of new hotels, guided by the desires of each owner of a plot or hotel.

Read More

OUR HOTELS